Time to say goodbye!

Padrão

Nossa, é difícil dizer goodbye!

Calma, não estou dizendo adeus para o blog!, estou me despedindo do Reino Unido.

Nunca pensei que pudesse ser tão difícil. Sei que, desde que comecei a estudar inglês (eu tinha 19 anos), eu sempre tive o sonho de visitar um país de linha inglesa,  mas nunca pensei diretamente nos Estados Unidos, mas como muitos alunos meus, que estudam inglês, pensando na Disney, rs

Enfim, foram 3 meses muito bons, com muitos frutos. O blog é um deles. Sempre tive vontade de compartilhar meus conhecimentos e aprender coisas novas em  um espaço como um blog, mas nunca tive tempo pela rotina corrida e exaustiva de professor, que não me deixava respirar e planejar algo mais, como esse espaço aqui que tenho tido com vocês, desde Agosto. Parece muito tempo, pelo menos para mim, é assim que me sinto.

Enfim, estou me preparando para voltar a minha rotina louca, no meu país. Acho que estou pronta!Wales flag

Desculpem pelo desabafo. UFA!

Abraço!!!

Cheers!

VALEU!!!

Sobre trueenglish

Hello Everybody!!! I am Antônia Sales, a Brazilian English teacher. I have been teaching English since 2004. I also work as a translator and I hope to share what I know and also to learn more with all of you. Together, we are going through the amazing world of English language. Let`s go !!! bye

»

  1. Have a good trip!
    We are look forward to your return.
    I’m sure, you are very special for all of us, your students.
    You teach with a method that only you have.
    It’s very good study with you, and now, after this travel to Europe, you are with a lot of experience and culture in the English language. Share it with us.
    I wish very success in your life. You are a woman that doesn’t give up never. You are strong and look for your objectives!
    We ought to follow your example!
    I hope you go on the blog, it’s fantastic!
    Come back to Ceara, your home misses you!
    Hugs.

  2. Speaking about trip and culture, I suggest you posting the photos in the blog.
    It will be the opportunity of us to know the places where you went.

  3. You deserve it, lady! Considering you have enjoyed it so much, I hope you have also had time to practise and aquire kind of a Britsh accent. It’d be great to see that. Lots o´hugs!

Deixe uma resposta

