Just kidding…

Padrão

Hello everybody,

Long time no see you…!!!

To start with, well, to restart writing, I write below a joke I saw in a folder at a church in Wales. When I found it, I really found it weird, because I would never think I would find a joke in a religious paper. I  hope you like it. Bye!

Holidays

Occasionally, airline flight attendants make an effort to make the “in-flight safety lecture” a bit more entertaining. Here are some real examples that have been heard or reported:

“Should the cabin lose pressure, oxygen masks will drop from the overhead area. Please place the bag over your own mouth and nose before assisting children or adults acting like children.”

“As you exit the plane, please make sure to gather all of your belongings. Anything left behind will be distributed evenly among the flight attendants. Please do not leave children or spouses.”

Last one off the plane must clean it!. Happy Holidays!

xxx

It`s nice to be back! And it`s even better to write in my blog. Thanks to you all for all the attention given to me. Kisses

Sobre trueenglish

Hello Everybody!!! I am Antônia Sales, a Brazilian English teacher. I have been teaching English since 2004. I also work as a translator and I hope to share what I know and also to learn more with all of you. Together, we are going through the amazing world of English language. Let`s go !!! bye

Uma resposta »

Deixe uma resposta

